Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

Dissonance Quartet

The Dissonance Quartet formed in 2019 as part of the Honors Chamber Music Program at the Colburn Community School for Performing Arts. The group is comprised of violinists Tommu Su (15) and Avery Tracey (15), violist Ian Lee (17) and cellist Nathaniel Yue (13). The group has studied quartets by Mendelssohn, Mozart and Schubert and were recommended for the Honors Recital audition based on their performance of the Mozart “Dissonance” Quartet. The Dissonance Quartet is coached by cellist Michael Kaufman.

Follow Us

FREE Entries: May 8 - 15

FREE Entries: May 14 - 21

FREE Entries: May 18 - 25

Most Popular Right Now

DON'T MISS: Our Talent Roster