Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

Quantum Quartet

Formed in the summer of 2016 in Carrollton, Texas, the Quantum Quartet consists of Bruce Moe, Ekdev Rajkitkul, Austin Dreyer, and Peyton Joffre. Members of the group have received many honors, including silver metal in The 46th Annual Fischoff Competition, first prize in the 4th Edition of the ENKOR International Music Chamber Music Competition, 1st place at 6th Annual Coltman Chamber Music Competition, 3rd Place in the 2018-2019 season of The American Prize, various top finishes in the Houston Underground Saxophone Competition (Junior Division and High School Division), Texas All-State Band placement, and more. In addition to their competitive success, they have also had the privilege of being showcased in Lincoln Center’s Alice Tully Hall. Quantum Quartet attend Hebron High School.

Spread the Word

APPLICATIONS: July 19 - 26

Most Popular Right Now

DON'T MISS: Our Talent Roster