Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

Ignis Saxophone Quartet

Tina Uhrenbacher
Matthew Fox
Seth Hellmann
Morgan Musick

Ignis Quartet is an undergraduate chamber ensemble based out of Arizona State University. The ensemble frequently competes in chamber competitions and has been awarded prizes such as state representative at the MTNA competition in Arizona, and being named semi finalists in the North American Saxophone Alliance Quartet competition. Ignis performs in a variety of settings and is committed to serving the community through performances for elementary schools, music programs, and other educational events. Diverse in their programming, Ignis performs a wide range of repertoire including transcriptions, traditional saxophone pieces, and contemporary works. Ignis consists of Tina Uhrenbacher, Matthew Fox, Seth Hellmann, and Morgan Musick and is under the direction of Dr. Christopher Creviston.

Follow Us

FREE Entries: May 8 - 15

FREE Entries: May 14 - 21

FREE Entries: May 18 - 25

Most Popular Right Now

DON'T MISS: Our Talent Roster